The Artist Within – A Guide


New Article in HER Nashville
November 11, 2008, 8:02 pm
Filed under: Daily Entries

Follow this link to the latest article about me, Whitney, and The Artist Within!

http://www.hernashville.com/her/online-exclusive-whitney-ferr%C3%A9-will-help-you-unleash-your-inner-artist

Even today, I am battling between my left and right brain.  I am madly trying to get ready for the art opening/book launch this Sat., but the cel phone rings and so-and-so needs a check TODAY, and I have not received the numbers for the accountant yet….  Remember to take deep breaths and reiterate, “Just one step at a time.”  If we stay present (right brain) we can handle anything life throws at us!

Whitney in her home studio.

Whitney in her home studio.

Creatively yours, Whitney

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

whitney – you RAWK lovely jubley rawking kind of a rock!

you seriously changed hubby & my life with your super fly fresh approach to art — we were too scared to even lift a paintbrush & now, it’s just chaotic beautiful art everywhere for us!!

GOOD LUCK on your book –

love
space ship jones people

Comment by space ship jones!

Leigh! I always love your comments! I think YOU need to write a book! I love having you guys in my classes (an dini my life)! smooch back at ‘ya! Whitney

Comment by creativelyfit




Leave a Reply

