The Artist Within – A Guide


Buy The Artist Within NOW!
December 1, 2008, 3:42 am
Filed under: Daily Entries

I am so thankful for Thanksgiving!  It was an oasis in the busy-ness of everything going on.  I had to work hard to relax.  But the Design Principle of BALANCE is so important!  I dug out some yarn my mother had gifted to me last Christmas so that I could get into my right brain and still be around the kids.  I am anxious to hear back from readers about how their new awareness of their Artist Within is leading them to create new opportunities and ideas!  The books are now on the shelves of Barnes&Noble all over the country!  Look in my AMAZING BOOKS section for a list of all of the stores!  Please let me know if you have a group to which I could speak or a business/corporation that would be interested in my creative team building workshops.

Remember that any type of stress, conflict or dilemma is a creative opportunity to affect your environment and those around you for good.  Create change!  Buy the book and let me know what you think!  Whitney

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Well, here you go sweetie! Your book has been creating A LOT of change in my life! The Artist Within has taught me so much about myself and the creative adventures that have been trapped in my right brain! I cannot thank you enough for your inspiration!

I think what I like about the book the most, is the fact that is truly is for EVERYONE!!! It has taught me, and will teach anyone who reads the book, how to see the world through a new set of eyes 😉

Thank you again for SHARING your ingenious thoughts with us!!!

Comment by Ashlee Durham

Ashlee, Thank you so much for your comment! I am thrilled that you are loving the book! I am so excited about all the CHANGE people are experiencing from reading The Artist Within! It is a dream come true! Thank you for spreading the word and sharing your creativity with all of us! Whitney

Comment by creativelyfit




Leave a Reply

