The Artist Within – A Guide


Check out latest review!
January 12, 2009, 7:57 pm
Filed under: Whitney Ferre'

Follow this link to a blog written by Anita!  She reviews my book and shares with everyone what she has already gained from The Artist Within just halfway through the book!  http://mudandcoffee.blogspot.com/2009/01/artist-within-creatively-fit.html#comment-form

Today I picked up the paint kit labels!  This is another project I have been working on for nearly a decade!  I love all of the closure!  The “Creatively Fit Paint Kits” are mixture paint class, meditation, and mental spa treatment!  It is my Painting Made Easy class in a package!  They will be available on my website and hopefully Amazon soon.  They are also great for coproate groups to purchase for team building activities!  The possibilities are endless.  I hope you all find a dose of this kind of optimisitc excitement that I am experiencing at this moment this week! 

Spread the word about The Artist Within and about becoming creatively fit!  Creatively yours, Whitney

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

