The Artist Within – A Guide


Let’s Talk!!!!

Click here to listen to my \”Happy New Year\” audio blog entry! Is painting THAT powerful? Find out….

Once you click on the link another window will open.  Simply click the PLAY arrow on the icon on the left side to listen!  Thanks!

Scroll down for step-by-step images of some of my paintings!  You can do it! Creative wishes, Whitney

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So awesome! ALL that left brain stuff was exactly me (shame on my pushy, productivity-needing, check-list-loving left side!). It really encourages me to know I’m not the only one and that it’s okay to create something that’s just going to go into the trash. I’m crafting a repost of this great first audio blog for my blog right now! Thanks!

Comment by escapeartistkl

WOW!!! Love the audio blog. Your voice brings even more inspiration to the message. Congrats and much continued success in 2010.

Comment by Kaye Pryor

Hi, Kaye! Thanks so much! 2010 is going to be fun! I am off to DC Tuesday. Are you taking an upcoming class? Stay tuned to the blog for updates! Hope all is well with you and you are feeling inspired!

Comment by Whitney Ferre'




Leave a Reply

